SH72614079 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 7", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, English
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional
Lives in Randburg, South Africa
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, so how to describe myself.....hmmm...ok..let's give it try.....
I'm am currently working as a Team Leader and Network Engineer at a bank. When it comes to work I am very dedicated and focused. I'm currently a Ciso occasionally) go to the gym....i love swimming. I'd like to travel more often but first I would need someoCertified Professional studying towards an expert. I find it easy to separate work life from personal even though they have equal impact on each other.
So that's my career life in a nutshell, so on to my personal life...
I am a huge gaming, movie and series junkie, especially in the sci-fi, horror, action and fantasy genre. I'm a very open minded person and don't mind trying new things....makes life a bit more interesting i think. I love different varieties of food and experimenting with different flavours. I do (ne to travel with...that's where you come in....if we do eventually find ourselves compatible with each other that is.
Ok so that... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, English
Lives in Randburg, Gauteng, South Africa (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in South Africa

View Family Details

his family
I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in South Africa
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2masti