SH99943092 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 2", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput - Lodhi
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Not working
Lives in Bikaner, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a suitable groom for my daughter.. She is my youngest daughter.. She is simple, good looking and a friendly girl.. She has completed her BTech (Information Technology) from Govt College of Engineering Bikaner.. She is having 1.5 yr work experience in MTS India (Jaipur).. I have 03 daughters and son.. My wife is home maker.. Two elder daughters are married.. My elder son-in-law is in Rajasthan Police and settled in Udaipur and younger son-in-law has recently passed away.. He was in SPG Delhi, later he got transferred in Rajasthan Police.. Now my daughter is living with us and working with MS College, Bikaner.. My son is working with Axis Bank on manager scale at Jaipur.. He has done his MBA from ITM, Mumbai.. My younger brother-in-law is also in Rajasthan Police, settled in Jaipur..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput - Lodhi
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Bikaner, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bikaner, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Dancing, Interior decoration, Mehendi Designing
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Dancing, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH99943092