SH99783284 
Profile created by Sibling
30 yrs, 5' 3", Cancer
Never Married
Buddhist, Marathi
Doctorate in Medicine
Lecturer
Lives in Nagpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello. I am Rajesh Name Visible on Login, Name Visible on Login's elder brother. Name Visible on Login is very sweet and simple girl, very caring in nature, kind hearted, adjusting and friendly with everyone. She has completed her Masters in Pharmaceutical Sciences (UDPS Nagpur) and also was a Lecturer sometime. Currently she is perusing her Doctorate(Phd.)Degree and also working as a contributory lecturer in Nagpur University in the Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences . Our family is a well educated family , I'm structural engineer (M.Tech from IIT ) and working in Kolkata in a private firm. My younger brother is mechanical engineer and done MBA (pune) he is working in Pune .My father is central govt gazetted officer (Nagpur) and mother is home maker. We are searching a perfect match for her having good educational n family background with good moral values.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Nagpur, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Lecturer in government/public sector
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH99783284