SH99767842 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Management
Profession
:
Software Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
English
Community
:
Kamma
Location
:
Washington, DC, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi! A little about her.. She has completed her Undergrad and working for a well know company in DC and planning to pursue Masters sometime this year. She loves to visit new places, hang out with friends, try out different cuisines and cook too. Her friends would describe her as smart, witty, out going, confident, loyal, charming and ambitious with a good blend of east and west cultures. Oh! She loves watching and listening to Bollywood movies and songs and is not much into sports. And ofcourse the usual stuff what generally everybody likes. Like watching movies, listening to songs and loves photography and interior decor. I am trying this site out for the first time and hoping for her to meet some one interesting and get to know each other with the ultimate goal being marriage if it works out. She would be interested only in guys who are either born here or brought up in the United States. Like every girl looking for an ideal partner (not sure if there is one) who is decent looking, honest, loyal and an ambitious guy with an awesome personality and good sense of humor, who can balance his professional and personal life well and who comes from a good family and will welcome and respect my family like his own and at the same time be able to agree to disagree in things if need be. She is looking for a friend first and then a partner who is compatible and complement each other.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kamma
    • Don't know
    • English
    • English, Telugu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Purva Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Liberal
    • Hyderabad
    • 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Management
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • Not Specified
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Washington, District of Columbia
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Net surfing... more
    • Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, World cinema
    • Not a sportsperson
    • American, Arabic, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican... more
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 33
    • 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH99767842