Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 0", Virgo
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Latin Catholic
Bachelors degree in Law
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter has completed her Bachelors in Law and PGDM from Mumbai and currently practising as Advocate at High Court of Kerala .
She is simple, confident, friendly and straight forward person.
Hobbies: Singing, drawing, painting, cooking and craft works.
Favourite sports: Cricket, tennis and any water games.
Views on marriage: It is a holy sacrament which is done once for ever. Ours is an open minded nuclear family. She is our only daughter. We are here for Looking for a caring, understanding, supportive and responsible boy who believe in family values and human values.
Should have respect towards everybody. Should be friendly, kind, loving.

Well educated from a decent family, settled in his career and Independent.
Some one who keeps pace with the values and culture of today's generation.
Should be reasonably mature enough to match her frequency in terms of thoughts and values, committed and ambitious as... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Christian, Malayalam
Latin Catholic
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Tamil Nadu, with moderate values. Her parents are retired. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Italian, Konkan, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsWater Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Italian, Konkan, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, Sindhi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, Argentina, Armenia, Austria... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: