Visible on Accept
SH99573553 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 4", Cancer
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Rapariya
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are from very simple middle class family but believe firmly about importance of ethics and moral values in life. Money is not everything for us. Love, affection, caring, understanding, respect, trust mean lot for us.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Rapariya
Belongs to -Rapariya gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Jaitpur, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Handicraft, Theatre, Singing, Painting, Writing
    Read more
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Volleyball, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Writing, Mehendi Designing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Volleyball, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH99573553