SH99043986 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 6", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai
Masters degree in Medicine
Student
Lives in Toronto, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a down to earth, caring doctor who enjoys simple things in life. I have been blessed with a large, loving family and have strong roots both in India and North America. I enjoy good books, spirited debates, cooking, interior design, travelling and spending time with family and friends. I am looking for a sincere, caring, hardworking, well-educated individual who believes in the same values and customs I have been raised with. Please contact if interested.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Pillai
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, Kuwait

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Krittika Nakshatra
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Tirunelveli, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH99043986