Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 7", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi, Khatri
Bachelors degree in Law
Legal Professional
Lives in Nottingham, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Im an outgoing, helpful and hardworking person currently doing my masters. Love visiting different countries holidaying with family and friends. i have high family values and make sure we all spend lots of quality time together. I would definitely describe myself as being spontaneous and full of surprises. i hope to make someone special part of my life and vice versa. i truly believe in the saying "happiness is not something ready made, it comes from your own actions. "
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi, Khatri
Lives in Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from India, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Legal Professional with a private company
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: