Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 6' 2", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, mittal
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Personality: Pleasing , calm , caring and optimistic.

Educational Qualification: Achieved first class division in Electronics and Communication engineering in UK.He has received many prizes for academic excellence in university and taken active participation in co-curricular activities. He is currently residing in UK, and done Executive MBA.Working: Multi-national telecoms company.

Values: Family believes in strong traditional values and modern culture.

Parents: Well settled in S Delhi

Sister: Well settled in UK. (B.TECHMBA). Working for a multinational company. Husband (MBA) has his own business of import/export and distribution in food industry.

Uncles: He has two uncles who have businesses in India and UK.

Aunts: He has three highly educated aunts. One is married to judge. One is in Australia and one is married to a businessman
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Mittal
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with traditional values.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Chartered Accountant... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: