SH98302055 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 2", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Menon
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Melbourne, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Myself, K Name Visible on Login, Sr Executive in public sector company at Bangalore and my wife, Ajitha is a home maker.
We hail from an aristocratic family from Aluva/Kumarakom area of kerala.I am from kuruppamparambath, Alwaye ,patanam,N.Parur and my wife from Puzhankara, Wadakancherry, Trichur/Pulloot, Kumarakom. I have only one sister who is a bank officer and my wife has only one brother who is medical professional.We are planning to settle down in Ernakulam.

My daughter Name Visible on Login has done her schooling till 10th in Kendriya vidyalaya, Mangalore. She did B.E in electronics at Bangalore and M. E at RMIT University, Melbourne. She has only one sister who is studying in year 11.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Menon
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from kerala, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Social Service, Handicraft, Dancing
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Film Music, Old film songs
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Theatre, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH98302055