SH97972220 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 4", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Bhandari
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi. About me I am a girl born and brought up in Mumbai. I live with my parents and younger sister.I have done my Bachelors in Pharmacy and then completed MBA in Marketing. I currently work with a Market Research firm.
I am a person who loves people around, be it family or friends. Other things that interest me are humour and simplicity in thoughts.. Reading (no specific author though), singing (a few tunes) are some of my hobbies.... Enjoy life at its best, cause it happens just once is what i do and intend to do and that's prabably from where my wanderlust originates i guess :)
Looking for a partner who would choose to be with me for the way I am.. who cherishes family values, who is a honest and lively. Someone who is ambitious but knows when to stop and have fun at the same time. Someone who can be a best friend for life.
Good luck with your search :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Bhandari
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs, PKR 20 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 20... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH97972220