Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 8", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Vishwakarma, Blacksmith
Masters degree in Science
Lives in Chhatarpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
my daughter is a caring, understanding, fun loving, well educated, smart and easy to going girl. D. O. B (08 -june-1988) she a an emotional and caring for her loved ones and family oriented too. she is an excellent cook, very fond of
trendy dresses, music and shows great concern for human and animal
welfare. She is a good blend of modernity but with traditional values
still intact.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Vishwakarma, Blacksmith
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from khajuraho, with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Dhiman, Hindu:Dhiman, Hindu:Lohar, Hindu:Panchal... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Rajasthani
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: