SH97338529 
Profile created by Other
30 yrs, 5' 8", Virgo
Never Married
Sikh, English
Jat
Masters degree in Law
Legal Professional
Lives in New Brunswick, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a 28 year old female living in the New Brunswick/Somerset area, born and raised in Jersey. I am a down to earth girl, pretty laid back. I enjoy the simple things in life. I like cooking, working out, experiencing new things, hanging with fam/friends. Cant go a day without eating cheese. I am a foodie in general and love trying new cuisine. I'm an absolute neat freak! I also have a new found love for the city and all it has to offer, a big change for a girl from suburbia. I believe there's a time for everything, I enjoy staying in and vegging as much as a night out in the big apple. I live by the motto, work hard/play hard. Although life is short, there is always time for both!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, English
Jat
Lives in New Brunswick, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Theirs is a middle class family, originally from NEW JERSEY, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is employed. She has 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Legal Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 6' 0"(182cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH97338529