SH97302426 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 4' 11", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin
Bachelors degree in Science
Admin Professional
Lives in Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi. My name is Name Visible on Login

I have completed my BSc in Psychology. I am currently working as an Admin Professional in a Hospital. My friends describe me as independent and confident. My motto in life is to treat others the way you want to be treated.

I enjoy reading, playing chess, baking, driving, and travelling.

I love reading books by Dan Brown (thriller fiction).

Over the last few years, I have spent time travelling to different parts of Europe.

When not busy with work, I enjoy catching with family and friends.

If you're interested feel free to contact me. Good Luck in your search!
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin
Lives in Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Austria... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA, Ireland
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH97302426