SH97189905 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Diploma - Management
Profession
:
Human Resources Professional
Religion
:
Christian
Mother Tongue
:
English
Community
:
Catholic,n/a
Location
:
Hawalli, Kuwait
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hey...

    I hope you must have dropped in to check my profile.. Thanks for visiting.. I would just like to brief you a lil about me... As you guys know my name by now, i try to keep myself upto it... By the way life is short and limited you never know where your now n where u will be... just that be happy and keep others happy that's life and the policy to live....

    On a simple note: Live lif on ur terms and let ur terms will show you your way...

    Now coming to the place where we all believe that marriages are made in heaven but i guess we all are looking for someone special in life where life seems more be interesting....

    Till now just read n imaging how life is beautiful....

    Anyways my family is very open minded, relaxed and chilled out... no offence and no issues related to any religion... We stay in a nuclear family... They consist of mom, aunt and me....

    My mom's working and also a house maker... I have a sister who is now married and well settled....

    My family expectation are that whoever come should unite and keep the bonding as the way she loves herself and her family.... she should have her own values and the new trend in which life can seem more beautiful to live with.....
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Catholic,n/a
    • English
    • Arabic, English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi, Urdu
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Goa
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • Not Specified
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Kuwait
    • Hawalli, Hawalli
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Dancing, Fishing, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Pets, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Disco, Folk, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Latin Music, Old film songs, Pop, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Rap, Reggae, Remixes, Soft Rock, Techno / Trance, Western Country Music, World Music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic literature, Comics, History, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
    • Aerobics, Athletics, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Boxing / Wrestling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Table-tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports, Weight training, Yoga / Meditation
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 23 to 31
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian, Parsi, Jewish
    • Not Important
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH97189905