Profile created by Sibling
31 yrs, 5' 9", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Chandel
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have created this profile for my younger brother. He is confident and level headed. He admires intellect, simplicity and appreciates honesty a great deal. An intricate listener and prudent decision maker.
He is an Engineer [MS (Embedded&Controls); BE(Electronics& Communication)] and currently employed with a French Aerospace multinational as Principal Systems Engineer (Aerospace) in Bangalore. He has completed his schooling, grad and post-grad from Bangalore.
He has undertaken many assignments abroad in the past and traveled to US, Canada, Mexico and France for work.

We are a simple family (Chandel Rajput hailing from Kanpur UP) with strong and great values and residing in Bangalore. Our family is well settled in India and abroad. All siblings are well settled, professionally qualified and independent yet very well connected with the family.

Father's Occupation : Rtd. Master Warrant Officer (Gazetted Officer) from Indian Air... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Chandel
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Born in Unnao View horoscope
View Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kanpur UP, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 4 sisters (4 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Investment Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: