SH96447707 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 5", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya, baidya brahmin
Masters degree in Arts
Student
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,Thank You for stopping by.
I am a very straightforward girl, passionate about literature, reading, writing ,cooking, photography, old Hollywood movies, jazz & my pets. I did my Bachelors in English Honours from Bethune College and then Masters in English literature .At the moment I am doing my B.Ed And I'm preparing for the entrance exams for NET.Studies never end for literature lover .My future plans are to clear NET, do my PhD and become a lecturer some day (sigh !!! ) .

I love cooking and experimenting in the kitchen,whipping up new dishes for my parents and using my dad's never ending hunger to my benefit.its My stress buster.I am very fond of reading classics and mystery novels i am your average nerd-hence the specs !.I am a passionate amateur photographer.I love pets,I have a black belt in karate as my dad has a very different notion of how a girl must be bought up.
... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya, Baidya brahmin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from chittagong,amritsar, with liberal values. Both my parents are employed. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Bird watching, Fishing, Photography, Technology
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Blues, Opera, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Boxing, Carrom, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Bird watching, Fishing, Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Blogging, Writing, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Blues, Opera, Western Classical Music, Country Music, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Latin Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno Music, Country Music, World Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Boxing, Carrom, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Scrabble, Shooting Sports, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH96447707