SH96419619 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 3", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Marwari
Marwari
Bachelors degree in Arts
Animator
Lives in Bankura, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, about my sister i can tell u one thing that she is very sweet and caring girl. She is very down to earth. She loves to make people happy. She is a smart girl. She does Diploma in Animation 2D/3D from MAAC. Now she is working in a MNC company at Pune as a team lead.

Father is businessman and mother is housewife. All three elder sisters are happily married at Jamshedpur, Pune and Bangalore.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Marwari
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Bankura, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Animator with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Marwari
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Administration & HR, Engineering... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Civil Engineer... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH96419619