Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 11", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
, ravidasia
Bachelors degree in Science
Science Professional
Lives in Perth, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello Everyone and SSA
I am making this profile to find the other me hope it helps ok a bit about me I am from Punjab ( phagwara ).i am very well settled in Australia In my family there's a dad mom and brother and of course me I studied Laboratory Technologies Majoring in Chemistry sounds a bit of science geek but I am not I live a very healthy lifestyle and love to travel been to few countries but want to do more traveling :) My hobbies/interests include photography,music. My family is traditional with a modern outlook. I am looking for someone smart, bubbly, educated with modern outlook and traditional values too so if you think we are a good match don't hesitate to leave a message :) good luck p.s plz don't send me invitations if you haven't got a visible photo thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Punjabi
, Ravidasia
Lives in Perth, Western Australia, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from phagwara, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: