SH95604733 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 4", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Singhal
Masters degree in Fashion
Web / UX Designers
Lives in Noida, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Intellectually sharp, very creative, hardworking with charming and pleasing personality.

Hobbies include classical and western dancing, Music and Painting.

Looking for a smart, handsome, hardworking, well mannered person with positive outlook in life. His key attributes should be his social nature, perseverance, responsible, courteous, and respectful. Should have respect for elders and mature outlook towards life while maintaining a good sense of humor
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Singhal
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Our family is originally from Delhi with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother runs a business. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Fashion
Web / UX Designers - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Maheshwari... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Agriculture... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 30 lakhs, AED 300,000 to 360,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH95604733