SH95490687 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 0", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Bachelors degree in Law
Not working
Lives in Haldwani, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login, I have done my B.com & persuing LL.B. from Rudrpur(u.s nagar)


Hobbies: cooking.dancing,reading
Favorite sports: cricket.

Father worked as a Govt.Employee. My uncle is in govt.job(Retired civil Engineer).Mom is House wife.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Lives in Haldwani, Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Painting, Mehendi Designing, Pets, Nature, Cooking
  • MoviesAction, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies
  • SportsChess
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Pets, Nature
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH95490687