Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 6", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Maharashtrian, Waddar/Teli
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, My name is Name Visible on Login and I have done my B-tech. I have been working with my father in his business for the past five years. Although I have enjoyed working with him, handling the management side of his business, I have stepped out of the business now. I am more interested in working for an NGO and now looking for a job in the same area. I have fairly done my volunteering bit through Rotary International Foundation and sort of found my calling while working there.

My family consist of Mom, Dad and a younger sister. My father runs his business, mom is a home maker and my sister just completed her Architecture. Ours is a very liberal family and dont believe much in caste.

I am a very open minded and easy going person. I love reading, travelling and exploring nature.

I would like my future partner to be well educated not just academically but liberal in his thoughts too, should have a humble and down to earth personality.

lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Marathi
Maharashtrian, Waddar/Teli
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from sangli, maharashtra, with liberal values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Theatre, Automobiles, Hiking
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, History
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Theatre, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Investment Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: