SH95202161 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 6' 0", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Sadgop
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Bankura, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It's about my elder brother. He is smart, handsome and very caring, well cultured. He want a beautiful, good manner, homely, neither simple nor a very modern girl. She have to be a housewife but if there are any possibility to work staying with him , then only she can continue her job. As he is in central govt job may be transffered to anywhere in India (may be sub- urban or rural area), and we do not believe in long distance relationship due to working and posting of both husband and wife at different locations. Family should be her first priority, not the job. She have to leave job with smiles if situation demands it in future. Presently he is posted at Bihar, and parents are staying at Bishnupur, Bankura but in future they will stay with him.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Sadgop
Lives in Bankura, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bishnupur , Bankura. He personally has a traditional approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Non Working
Profession Area Non Working
Working As Not working
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH95202161