SH95077828 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 4", Libra
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Undergraduate in Arts
Finance Professional
Lives in Dehradun, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
my name Name Visible on Login belong to sikh family. we r 4 sisters & 2 brothers. 1 brother is married & 1 sister is married
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Dehradun, Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married) and 4 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Arts
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Driving, Reading
  • CuisineContinental, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music
  • BooksComics
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Driving, Reading
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Continental, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Less Than Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Hotel & Hospitality
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH95077828