SH94340940 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 4", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput
Diploma in Advertising/ Marketing
Journalist
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Looking for a well educated guy. Simple and reserved person he should be, who can take care, respect and love me.

I am Name Visible on Login, rightnow I am working as Chief Sub Editor for magazine. I am simple, reserve person. I don't like to talk much. I am not so much fashion conscious but i am brand conscious very much.
I respect other, love my parents and my brother.

My papa recently passed away, he was a Retired Lt. Col. J .K. S. Rana (Pilot). He was a NDA was passout and very nice from his heart. He loved his family a lot.

My mumma is a homemaker, straight and forward. Very nice from her heart and love me an my brother a lot. Excellent cook and very famous for her cooking and for her helping nature.

My Brother, is science passout. Little bit reserve in nature, respect his elder and take care of everybody. Rightnow he is doing his business.

My family is settle in Daman (Gujarat). And my grandparents stay in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Lucknow, with moderate values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Advertising/ Marketing
Journalist with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Singing, Gardening, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Seafood
  • SportsCycling, Scrabble, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Singing, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Seafood
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Scrabble, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand, Singapore
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs, GBP 30,000 to 100,000, AUD 60... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH94340940