SH93879577 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 4", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Garhwali
Brahmin - Garhwali
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are a delhi based family,originaly from Puri Garwahal. we have been living in delhi for the last 30 years. Our Family comprises of 5 members Me, My wife and our three kids. I recently retired as a Gazetted Officer from central Govt. , my wife is a homemaker, my elder son ,whom we seek alliance has done engineering from Delhi He is working in Power Grid Corporation of India Ltd.(PSU,Govt,of India) as senior engineer, my younger son is also an engineer working in Noida for reputed MNC, my daughter is MBA from Delhi.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Garhwali
Brahmin - Garhwali
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Pauri Garwhal, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Garhwali, Hindu:Brahmin - Kumaoni... more
Mother Tongue Garhwali, Kumaoni
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH93879577