SH93380615 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 10", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar, bhumihar
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Finance Professional
Lives in Chicago, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
p.s. - if you are working and your parents are the ones who are online here, we might not be a good match. It would be nice to be with someone who knows what she is looking for.

I am the youngest in a family of 3 kids - the one who got all the gifts and kicks! We grew up mostly in Kullu, and Port Blair (Andaman & Nicobar Islands). I completed my engineering degree in electronics from NIT Allahabad (Motilal Nehru MNR) in 2006 and worked with TCS at Delhi until 2008. I then managed to fly across the border to US where I completed by Masters in Finance from Chicago and have been working since 2010 with Markit. I had also attended national defence academy at Khadagwasla for a while and that would explain my ever lasting interest in military affairs. So in short, I am a military enthusiast who was tName Visible on Loginned as an engineer but loved finance enough to give up everything to start afresh in a new field. I love teaching having grown up watching dad instructing his PhD... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar, Bhumihar
Belongs to Bhargav gothra
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Gorakhpur View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gorakhpur, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Acting, Blogging, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineJapanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MusicBhangra Music, Blues, Soft Rock
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Humour books
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Blogging, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Japanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Blues, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH93380615