SH93313769 
Profile created by Parent
24 yrs, 5' 8", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Punjabi Hindu
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Student
Lives in Yamunanagar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She has done her Bachelors from Mukand Lal National College, Jagadhri. Currently Pursuing M.C.A from Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Management and Technology. We hail from Yamunanagar. Her mother is a homemaker, father is a businessman, and has a brother. Her friends describe her as Caring.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Punjabi Hindu
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Yamunanagar, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Yamunanagar, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Uttar Pradesh
Education Masters and Above
Working With Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Others
Working As Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH93313769