SH93069020 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 6' 0", Leo
Never Married
Christian, English
Roman Catholic
Masters degree in Arts
Research Scholar
Lives in Mississauga, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! I'm a young man who is attractive, confident and outgoing. I pride myself in my communicaiton skills in terms of both speaking as well as listening. I am honest and try to live by principles, but at the same time know how to lossen up and have fun. I enjoy reading, going out, travelling, random adventures, watching movies, and cooking. I am looking for a beautiful, God-fearing lady who loves her family and will love mine as well. I also want her to have a sense of humor and be able to have fun along the way. Although I am predominantly an extrovert I get along great with introverts and at times am a bit introvert myself. I am currently doing my Master's Degree and will be done next year. I plan on going places and working hard to get there, and realize that behind every successful man, there is a great woman beside him, I am looking for that great woman.

My immediate family is very close, and we all care a great deal for each other.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, English
Roman Catholic
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family. I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are professionals. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA, Canada
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH93069020