Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 4", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Lives in Shimla, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is broughtup and ( convent ) educated in an atmosphere where values are given high degree of respect. she is dutiful, sincere, honest and emotionally rich person. she is graceful and does not like people who do not stay up to values. As a doctor ( BAMS ) she is very devoted to her service. I am looking for some good natured, professionally settled Groom, preferably from medical stream. Dowry seekers please excuse. We are a core family of four. me, my wife, daughter and a son who is MBA and is employed with a private Company.
kindly note my daughter's height is 5.5ft.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Belongs to Kanash gothra
Lives in Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Born in Arki View horoscope
View Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Solan, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Gardening, Shopping, Pets, Cooking
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicGhazals, Indipop, Old film songs
  • MoviesShort films
  • BooksHumour books, Short stories
  • SportsCarrom, Scrabble, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Shopping, Pets
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Indipop, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Scrabble, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Viswabrahmin
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Veg
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: