SH92539283 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 7", Sagittarius
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Bhinder Jat
Bachelors degree in Office administration
Civil Engineer
Lives in Salalah, Oman
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

I have done my Bachelors from University of Calcutta and am currently working with GULF MINING COMPANY. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, and have 3 brothers, 2 of whom are married and a sister, who is married. In my free time i like Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Bikes / Cars, Movies and Sports - Outdoor. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Bhinder Jat
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Salalah, Dhofar, Oman (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from PUNJABI, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (2 married) and 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Office administration
Civil Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Painting, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Movies
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • SportsCricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Movies
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH92539283