SH92011694 
Profile created by Sibling
30 yrs, 5' 5", Virgo
Divorced (1 Child, living together)
Muslim, Urdu
Shia, shia mirza
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher
Lives in Parbhani, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my sister. she is very religious down to earth beautiful clever kind by natnature honest she reads books in leisure time she likes talking with children she listen nouhe and hadees specially irfan hyder sahab rashid turabi sahab etc she follows all rules and conditions of hijab islam she cooks very delicious dishes she is teaching as asst teacher in govt school and has compeleted her bachlors of arts from mulana azad national university about my family my father is retired section officer in agriculture university in parbhani my mother is post graduate but she is house wife one brother and three sisters including me our family is educated and qualified my brother and two sisters has already married
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Shia, Shia mirza
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Parbhani, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from parbhani. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia - All
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant... more
Annual Income Upto INR 10 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH92011694