SH91315730 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 6", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha - Gomantak, 96 Kuli
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi.. I am Name Visible on Login. I am currently working for the software firm Cognizant at Bangalore. I have done my B. Tech. in Electronics and Communication from Amrita Institute of Technology, B'lore.

I would consider my virtues to include simplicity, optimism, respect, openness, caring, hardworking, and diligence. I have firm faith in the institution of marriage and am looking for a partner who can accompany me through the journey of life.

Family is very important to me and spending quality time with family members is a priority. We have an open atmosphere at home and discuss freely without any inhibitions. I am grateful to my parents for instilling strong moral values in me and giving me the liberty to pursue my interests and hobbies.

I like exploring new places and places of historical significance which in turn has resulted in me travelling extensively across South India along with friends and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha - Gomantak, 96 Kuli
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Hubli, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Theatre, Playing musical instruments, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, South Indian
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Indipop
  • MoviesClassical, Documentaries
  • BooksClassic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Playing musical instruments, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Indipop
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - Gomantak
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH91315730