SH90387736 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 4", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Masters degree in Management
Sales Professional
Lives in Sheffield, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is simple, caring, and loving person. She completed her M. Sc in Global Business management in Sheffield Hallam University in United Kingdom. We are looking for a partner for her who will be with her in high and low, support her in personal and professional life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sales Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Ezhava
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia, France, Germany, Ireland, Malaysia... more
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH90387736