SH90015657 
Profile created by Friend
30 yrs, 5' 10", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput - Lodhi
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional
Lives in Kanpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am in Govt. Service and working as a Branch Manager in Bank of Baroda. I am tall, handsome and sensible guy and avoid smoking and drinking. I am a science graduate and did MBA from University of Pune. I am a kind heart, sharp mind and fun loving person clubbed with an unwavering composure...... For detail..... Please feel free to cantact, Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput - Lodhi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Theirs is a middle class family, originally from kanpur, with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is currently not employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Gardening, Net surfing, Health & Fitness
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicGhazals
  • MoviesComedy, Art
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Romantic books
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Net surfing, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Art
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH90015657