SH90013651 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 4", Sagittarius
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Noida, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a person of Beliefs & Values.
I love a good laugh and I have a romantic side to me.
Money is important, but I'm not obsessed with it.
I love music. All kind of music.
I am Caring, emotional, like to help others excel.
I have completed my schooling in Delhi after the completing the High School and my Post Graduation(MCA) from IMT Ghaziabad.
Currently I am working in a (France based MNC), as Tech. Lead Engineer .
I have worked in Mumbai for first 3 years of my career before coming back to Noida.

I am looking for a life partner who is confident, ambitious and honest.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Sikandrabad. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is a professional and his mother is a homemaker. He doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH90013651