SH89859071 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 2", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Aryasamaj, Birla (cast no bar)
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

I feel, its difficult to pen my daughter in few lines, but here I am giving a sincere attempt to introduce her and her expectations.

She is a fun loving, intelligent, ebullient, God-fearing and ambitious person. She is focused and determined with regard to her career goals. She was born in Rohtak and nurtured in Delhi. My daughter is an exemplary blend of modern and traditional values with equally respect towards her elders. You can find her very honest and truthful in personal relationship. She is well cultured with nice nature and has good moral character. She tackles problems with maturity and handles situations aptly. Well, my daughter has an optimistic approach towards life which makes her a cheerful and a pleasant person to be with. She can maintain a strike between her personal and professional life, giving priority towards her family.

Educationwise, she completed her MBA (Finance), ERP/SAP certified consultant and presently pursuing... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Aryasamaj, Birla (cast no bar)
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from delhi, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Painting, Interior decoration, Outdoor Sports, Yoga
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsChess, Tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Tennis, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Other
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi, Haryana, Punjab, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH89859071