SH89754280 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 6", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, Patil
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
In my daughter's words,
"Quite diffclt to express abt myslf in sch limtd wrds, bt diz is hw i compild it-
Im a fun lovng gal, maintaining my traditionl values bt wearng a modern outlook towrds life ...I believe in livng n njoyng da only life giftd to us, to the fullest....family n frnds form an integral part of my life...." Wish u all Best Luck in ur search fo desrvng partnr .... :)



"
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, Patil
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Osmanabad, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Museums, Dancing, Singing
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Football, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Writing, Mehendi Designing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Football, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha, Hindu:96K Kokanastha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH89754280