SH89434410 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 6' 0", Taurus
Never Married
Christian, Telugu
Protestant, Converted (Naidu/ kappu)
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Nairobi, Kenya
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hello, i m very fun loving, very generous, believe in altruism.
i'm a Electrical Engineer. i like travelling, adventures, music, sports.I'm Religious, docile, open minded, loving, very concord.........a denizen from Andhra Pradesh.....
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Telugu
Protestant, Converted (Naidu/ kappu)
Lives in Nairobi, Nairobi Area, Kenya (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Krishna District (AP), with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Convert
Mother Tongue Hindi, Telugu
Country Living in India
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH89434410