Visible on Accept
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 3", Taurus
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, khan
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Not working
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalam alaikum 7. we are four 6in our family7. looking match6 for my sister 1she is educated, 1practice hijab, decent1, down to earth,respect towards9 elders n follow Islam. she has 7performed hajj and umrah , In sha Allah hope 5 for the best.
may Allah help us to find the right match. ameen
Allah hafiz.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Khan
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from bangalore, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Mehendi Designing, Travelling
  • CuisineArabic, North Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs, Qawalis
  • MoviesComedy
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Travelling
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs, Qawalis
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: