SH88959002 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 6", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Nambisan, Nambisan
Bachelors degree in Management
Marketing Professional
Lives in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a broad minded person, brought up outside India. Studied in Dubai and degree from Bangalore Univ. , all with distinction and later joined her parents in Dubai and started working in a MNC. She is professionally qualified person and likes to work even after marriage. Her hobbies include reading, painting portraits and nature, yoga & meditation, member of Toast Master Club, watching movies, and also likes travel. She had participated in several art exhibitions in Dubai and had drawun several portraits. She is very close to family web and firmly believe in God. She prefers her partner who brought up outside Kerala. He should be broad minded and believes in family values. A person who can love and support her in good and bad times and can love unconditionally. She prefers to pursue her career after marriage.

Parents ancestral origin: Father from Guruvayur/Thrissur - Worked in Mumbai BARC/Dubai oil Co. till 2012 and just settling... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nambisan, Nambisan
Belongs to Nambissan/Unni/Pushpaka gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Trissur View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Guruvayur/Thrissur, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Photography, Museums, Handicraft, Painting
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Drama films
  • BooksComics, Humour books
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Collectibles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Eating out, Travelling, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Business / Self Employed
Profession Area BPO, KPO, & Customer Support... more
Working As Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional, IAS / IRS / IES / IFS... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH88959002