SH88587219 
Profile created by Parent
23 yrs, 5' 7", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Bachelors degree in Arts
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Shah Alam, Malaysia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Here I am on matrimony site searching for my "soul mate" few years back I would be laughing over this though, how ironic!
Anyways coming to the point, for now I would just share few traits that kind of sums up what's me! I am shy and quite at first but once I get along am a open book and am all 'ears' whenever needed. Laughing is something I could never get rid of literally! I could laugh out even when am nervous. Travelling is what I love and art is my stress buster. Books and music brings out the pure joy in me.. something which have no barriers and u can just build your own world.
I am very much determined when it comes to career. I possess a Bachelor's degree majoring in sociology. I do not compromise when it comes to hard work. I don't dream big just being independent is what would prove's my success.
Coming to my favorite part 'family' being the youngest one I have been loved and only loved. I have been blessed with amazing parents and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Lives in Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India, Malaysia
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malay, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Mumbai (Bombay) View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from mumbai, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Handicraft, Dancing, Theatre
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Theatre, Learning new languages, Mehendi Designing, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH88587219