SH88266943 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 4", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama Iyer
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Student
Lives in Columbus, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is a smart, cheerful, adventurous, gregarious girl. Brought up in Bangalore and completed MS in Chemical Engineering; now pursing her PhD in Ohio State University, Columbus. Her reading interests are varied and enjoys watching movies too. She appreciates art and music and plays the piano and is learning guitar. She has a flair for languages and can speak Tamil, Hindi and Kannada and is fluent in German also. She has a positive attitude to life; can hold interesting conversation in several subjects and has a good sense of humor.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Vadama Iyer
Lives in Columbus, OH, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Tanjore. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH88266943