SH88234365 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 1", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Teli
Masters degree in Science
Admin Professional
Lives in Patna, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am working as an Administrative officer (class-1 officer) in United India Insurance Company Limited (GOI owned company) involved in general insurance business.


I have completed my graduation in Agricultural Sciences from Banaras Hindu University in 2012. Did my
schooling from Patna.

My Father is retired Banking Serviceman...and my Mom is a School teacher at Govt basic school posted here at Patna.. i just have one younger sister..she is pursuing her graduation in commerce..
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Teli
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Patna, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Patna
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Patna, with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sahu, Hindu:Teli
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri, Magahi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH88234365