SH88231858 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 1", Cancer
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, LODHA
Masters degree in Management
Student
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
MBA(Finance) from IIPM, Pune. Done course on Global Opportunity and Threat Analysis from Mc Comb School of Business, Austin, Texas, USA Completed Wealth Management course of National University of Singapore at IIPM, Delhi. Done diploma in Software Engineering & Information Technology from NIIT, Pune. Microsoft certified professional Developer & Technology specialist. B. Com from Ahmedabad.

Done Dance courses at Mudra Ahmedabad ; Alankrut Acadamy, Ahmedabad & Shaimak Davar, Pune and Performed at various theatres.
Inchildhood she was Roller skating champion of South Gujarat & Played Lawn Tennis.
Father (ITS) working as General Manager ,BSNL ,Mehsana District. Mother ..Home maker.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, LODHA
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from JODHPUR, with liberal values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Movies, Listening to music, Cooking
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Software Developer / Programmer... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH88231858