SH88229141 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Baniya,Goel
Location
:
Ghaziabad, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She is a throughout convent educated smart, confident yet homely girl. She has been graduated from Delhi University and moved to UK to pursue her MBA in Finance from Cardiff University. Post completing her studies, she worked with ONGC Mittals Energy Limited, London, for a year and returned to our hometown to join the family business. She also holds an experience of working as Marketing Manager in the family owned educational Institutions. She later moved to Los Angeles to earn a certification in International Marketing from UCLA. Currently, she is placed in an Advertisement firm in Dubai as a Manager.

    Her immense interest and dedication towards exploring new things and achieving goals set in life is the reason behind us calling her an intelligent, sharp and independent girl with good moral values. She is fond of reading and loves to listen to music, watch movies or hangout with friends in her free time.

    Partner Expectations:
    We seek a suitable partner for my daughter, who holds high values and importantly compliment to her personality. He should be well-qualified, designated in good position at his workplace and earning a good salary. Someone, settled/residing in Dubai, UK or India (only prospects from metro cities) is welcome. He should belong to a good family background. Kundali/horoscope matching is a must.

    About Family:
    We are a business family based in Ghaziabad. I am Name Visible on Login`s father, retired Suprident Engineer from UP Government and currently, managing our own college in District Bulendshar. My wife is a homemaker and assists in managing our college. We have 2 elder son, both are married and settled in life with respective kin in Ghaziabad.

    Thank you for your time and all the best in your partner search!!
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baniya,Goel
    • Goel
    • Hindi
    • English
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Vishakha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Liberal
    • sikar
    • 2 of which married 2
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • Not applicable
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Home / Interior decoration
    • Eating out
    • Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal
    • Hindi
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • Delhi, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh
    • Delhi, New Delhi, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Ghaziabad, Noida
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Above INR 20 lakhs
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH88229141