SH88161495 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 9", Cancer
Never Married
Christian, Telugu
Born Again
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a person who believes in living life fulfilling all your dreams. I'm now working on my own business which has always been a dream. I would get back to a job once my business is properly established(I have worked as a Project Manager for the Central Government Of India which makes me employable for a job any day.)

I had a person I liked in my life for 5 years who couldn't get along with my decision of chasing my dream and is now married to another guy. I believe in God and his word with undeterred faith which says that He will bless the work of our hands. I truly believe that He does take care and bless us in such manner. I acknowledge God in everything I am today. I am inclined towards starting a work for the Lord that can help people better their lives.

I'm a person who is liberal and my family is liberal in thought as well.I love long drives, quite nights, writing quotes and cooking. I love living a life that is meaningful for me it means being of help to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Telugu
Born Again
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Tenali, with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad, Mahbubnagar
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH88161495