SH88045548 
Profile created by Other
25 yrs, 5' 11", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Undergraduate in Arts
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Bathinda, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am very honest person and also looking for the same in my partner.
We have business of soap & chemical manufacturing in industrial area of bathinda
i have joined my father business in my early college days..And Now well settled in the same business .
Like to work hard, eating out and a food lover.

i am looking for a NON WORKING girl who must belong to a good reputed family. And of course is a strictly vegetarian and must believe in god and family values.

Match of kundli is must for my parents so please provide details if interested .
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bathinda, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Theirs is an upper middle class family with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Arts
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 25
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Haryana, Punjab, Rajasthan
Working With Non Working
Profession Area Non Working
Working As Not working
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH88045548