SH88041350 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 5", Pisces
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, khatri
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional
Lives in Gurgaon, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
When people are sometimes asked to describe me, the term "VERSATILE" is often used. I'm considered a very generous person in all aspects of my life especially in friendship, family and love. I've been told that I'm smart, beautiful and sensitive, although I also tend to be a bit modest too. I'm looking for a man who shares my views on love, family and friends and is ready for all of it to begin with me.
We are a khatri Sikh well settled family from Punjab, Presently we are settled in Gurgaon(NCR). My father is a retired senior management PSU officer and Mother is a homemaker. We are financially comfortable and have been blessed by the Almighty.
I started my schooling from Delhi and read throughout in top convent schools.Graduated in Maths(Hons) from Delhi University and completed my Masters in business Administration in Finance in GGSIPU,Delhi. Currently I am pursuing Law.
I am in the middle management cadre of the largest public sector bank in India. I have... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Khatri
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Punjab, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAdventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Reading, Shopping
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsAerobics, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH88041350