SH87953426 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 2", Virgo
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Gurgaon, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I come from a joint business family, from Kota, Rajasthan. I love dancing and travelling. I work with an IT MNC in Gurgaon.



I believe that to make any relation work two people really require a few things - having maturity, giving each other space and at the same time finding a few (possibly more :)) common grounds to share, being honest to, respect and care for each other.
Also a little sense of humor and fun never go amiss :).

I guess that describes me and I am looking for a person who also thinks on similar lines.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Kota, Rajasthan, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Travelling, Reading, Shopping, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Fantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books
  • SportsBowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Fantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, No Religion
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=2SH87953426